Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

ZPIZZA

ZPIZZA

Postby cmusclez » Sun Nov 04, 2012 4:58 pm

Zpizza makes fire baked pizza using gourmet ingredients 100% organic wheat flour, 100% certified organic sauce, Award winning cheese, MSG Free and Nitrate Free sausage and pepperoni, 100 % All natural chicken. Gluten Free and Vegan options. The XL signature pizza is only $21.99 which is amazing considering the quality. They are running a special on Tuesday which is Buy 1 Lg get 1 Lg FREE. The daily special also include slice and salad $5.99 or 1/2 sandwich and salad $5.99
Delivery minimum $20
cmusclez
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 8:12 am

Re: ZPIZZA

Postby TJMack » Sun Nov 18, 2012 9:25 am

zhat soundz deliziouzzzz. We'll go there zoon ;)
TJMack
 
Posts: 284
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 7:03 am

Re: ZPIZZA

Postby FNG » Sun Nov 18, 2012 9:56 pm

I know this is a small community, but could someone post the locations of these resturants?
FNG
 
Posts: 612
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:16 pm

Re: ZPIZZA

Postby JEH » Wed Nov 28, 2012 4:13 pm

ZPizza is right next to Whole Foods on East Washington. It's very good!
JEH
 
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 9:21 am

Re: ZPIZZA

Postby stonjohn4 » Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:46 pm

I go across Corona Road daily,. I noticed where they replaced the tracks there is a dip just before and a dip just after. I don't see that on any of the other replacement tracks I have been across. Why did they do this? To slow people down maybe??
stonjohn4
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:43 pm

Re: ZPIZZA

Postby greenjeans » Wed Dec 05, 2012 9:59 am

greenjeans
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:11 am


Return to Restaurants

cron